Foto Identitas
  

NIK : 21849-ET

Kode Dosen : 00026

NIDN : 0721129501

Nama : Akbar Bayu Kresno Suharso, S.T., M.T.

Email : akbarbks@uwks.ac.id

Portofolio
  

NIK : 16762-ET

Kode Dosen : 11022

NIDN : 0715088703

Nama : Akhmad Maliki, ST., MT.

Email : maliki.ts@uwks.ac.id

Portofolio
  

NIK : 197411032005012002

Kode Dosen : 11012

NIDN : 0003117401

Nama : Andaryati, ST.,MT.

Email : andaryati@uwks.ac.id

Portofolio
  

NIK : 22866-ET

Kode Dosen : 00049

NIDN : 0703119501

Nama : Danang Setiya Raharja, ST.,MT.

Email : raharjadanang@gmail.com

Portofolio
  

NIK : 94245-ET

Kode Dosen : 11009

NIDN : 0730046401

Nama : Dr.Ir. H.Soerjandani Priantoro Machmoed, M.T.

Email : soerjandani@uwks.ac.id

Portofolio
  

NIK : 196903102005011002

Kode Dosen : 11007

NIDN : 0010036908

Nama : Johan Paing Heru Waskito, ST, MT

Email : johan.paing@uwks.ac.id

Portofolio
  

NIK : 92177-ET

Kode Dosen : 11005

NIDN : 0710096002

Nama : Dr.Ir. Siswoyo, MT.

Email : siswoyo60@uwks.ac.id

Portofolio
  

NIK : 94249-ET

Kode Dosen : 11010

NIDN : 0728066701

Nama : Dr. Ir. Soebagio, MT

Email : soebagio@uwks.ac.id

Portofolio
  

NIK : 23877-ET

Kode Dosen : 11002

NIDN : 0014035801

Nama : Ir. Soepriyono, MT

Email : soepriyono@uwks.ac.id

Portofolio