Foto Identitas
  

NIK : 21849-ET

Kode Dosen : 00026

NIDN :

Nama : Akbar Bayu Kresno Suharso, S.T., M.T.

Email : akbarbks@uwks.ac.id

  

NIK : 16762-ET

Kode Dosen : 11022

NIDN :

Nama : Akh. Maliki, ST., MT.

Email : maliki.ts@uwks.ac.id

  

NIK : 197411032005012002

Kode Dosen : 11012

NIDN : 0003117401

Nama : Andaryati, ST.,MT.

Email : andaryati@uwks.ac.id

  

NIK : 94245-ET

Kode Dosen : 11009

NIDN : 0730046401

Nama : Dr.Ir. H.Soerjandani Priantoro Machmoed, MT.

Email : soerjandani@uwks.ac.id

  

NIK : 196903102005011002

Kode Dosen : 11007

NIDN : 0010036908

Nama : Johan Paing Heru Waskito, ST, MT

Email : johan.paing@uwks.ac.id

  

NIK : 92177-ET

Kode Dosen : 11005

NIDN : 0710096002

Nama : Dr.Ir. Siswoyo, MT.

Email : siswoyo60@uwks.ac.id

  

NIK : 94249-ET

Kode Dosen : 11010

NIDN : 0728066701

Nama : Dr. Ir. Soebagio, MT

Email : soebagio@uwks.ac.id

  

NIK : 195803141989031002

Kode Dosen : 11002

NIDN : 0014035801

Nama : Ir. Soepriyono, MT

Email : soepriyono@uwks.ac.id

  

NIK : 00233-LB

Kode Dosen : 11011

NIDN : 0012125403

Nama : Ir. Sri Wulan Purwaningrum, M.Kes

Email : wulan_uwks@yahoo.co.id

  

NIK : 92147-ET

Kode Dosen : 11004

NIDN : 0711046701

Nama : Dr.Ir. Hj. Titien Setiyo Rini, MT

Email : titiensetiyorini@uwks.ac.id